INNOVATIVE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY FOR DIAGNOSTICS

Need more information on our products? Would like a demonstration or a quotation for one of our products or accessories? Then contact our distributors.

CountryDealerNameE-Mail PhoneHomepage
AustraliaCardio-Jenic, Brunswick EAST VICGreg Jensen
gjensen@cardio-jenic.com0061431817847http://www.cardio-jenic.com
AustraliaDevice Technologies, Belrose NSWMr. Stuart Jack
sjack@device.com.au0061393710900www.device.com.au
AustriaVivisol Austria, ViennaPeter Feest
peter.feest@vivisol.at004318034700http://www.vivisol.at/
BangladeshHEMA ENTERPRISES, DhakaMr. Imam Hossain
info@hema-bd.comhttp://www.hema-bd.com
Belgium Vivisol Respiratory Homecare, LESSINESMr. Jean-Paul.Maeyaert Jean-Paul.Maeyaert@vivisol.be 003268270655http://www.vivisol.be/
BulgariaAdapt BG Ltd. SOFIAMr. Ivo Tanev ivotanev@adapt.bg0035924420424http://www.adapt.bg/
BulgariaELPAKMr. Ivan Reznyakov
elpak@elpak.bg003595260236
www.elpak.com
ChileClinica Somno Spa, SANTIAGOMr. Mauricio Bustamante Gumucio mb@somno.cl
0056974999782http://www.hdla.cl
ChinaSOMNOmedics China OfficeMr. Zili Ding
Mr. Yuanjun Dai
zd@somnomedics.asia
yd@somnomedics.asia

008613871522760
008615161582307
ChinaVast Ocean, BeijingMr. Frank He Fang hefang@vo-medical.com 01058631696
ChinaJFR Technology, BeijingMr. MD Jeffrey Chen
jfrchina@live.cn
00861089028685http://www.jfr.cn
ChinaWeijian Medical, Guangzhou CityMr. Hong Rongchau hrc@kunjian.com 00862086335863www.kunjian.com
ColombiaIngenieria Hospitalaria SAS
MEDELLIN
Nils Tober
nilstober@inghospitalaria.com
005744480155http://www.inghospitalaria.com
DenmarkHospitals- Og KlinikspecialistenMr. Kim Stroustrup
stroustrup@me.com004529385668www.hospitals-klinikspecialisten.dk
EgyptMSK Medical & Scientific Equipment, CAIROMrs. Lamiaa Salah lamiaa@msk-egypt.com 002022870499
EstoniaHansa Medical (SOT NIBP only!) Mr. Margo Oolmargo@hansamedical.ee
003726260064http://www.hansamedical.ee
FinlandSOMNOmedics NordicsNiklas Eklund
ne@somnomedics.eu00358505995609
FranceSefam, VILLERS-LÈS-NANCYMr. Jean-Phillipe Bolmont Jean-Philippe.Bolmont@sefam-medical.com 0033383448500
FranceMédilys SantéMr. Roger Petit-Richard
rogerpetitrichard@medilyssante.fr
0033609450846
Great BritainS-Med, REDDITCHMr. Selwyn Sher, selwyn@s-med.co.uk 00441214466953http://www.s-med.co.uk
Greece (south)THERASYS GROUPMrs. Spyridoula Metaxatou smetaxatou@therasys.gr 00302109700941http://www.therasys.gr/
Greece (north)NORTHMED Podas Spyros & SIA E. E.Mrs. Soumela Antoniadou northmed@otenet.gr 00302310887847http://www.northmed.gr/
GreecePnevmo Iasis Ltd
Athens
Maria Bouldas
mboulda@otenet.gr
00302741027782
GreeceDS MedicalStella Morou
stelamor@otenet.gr00306948408606
Hong KongThe HomeCare Medical Ltd.Mr. Steve Lau steve@homecare-medical.com 0085224022188www.homecare-medical.com
HungaryElektro Oxigen Ltd, BUDAPESTMr. Zoltan Marki marki.zoltan@eo.hu 003612053075www.elektro-oxigen.hu
IndiaRohanika, Electronics & Medical SystemsMr. Devdutt Bhatia devdutt@rohanika.in 00911164517874
IndiaSOMNOmedics IndiaMr. Pankaj Arora


pa@somnomedics.asia


00919818312002

IndonesiaP.T. Resindo Medika, JakartaMrs. Andini Ekawati
andini@resindo.com
006221525823031www.resindo.com
IranTTC Group, TeheranMr. Khalil Rasouli
kh.rasouli@ttcgroup.co
00982186030213http://www.ttcgroup.co/
IrelandDirect MedicalMr. Diarmuid Morrissey
diarmuid.morrissey@
directmedicalireland.com
00353906490421
IsraelMediquip Ltd.Mr. Uzi Israel
Uzi.israel@mediquip.co.il
0097237781010
ItalySOMNOmedics ItaliaMr. Claudio Bistacchi
claudio.bistacchi@gmail.com
0393478286664
JapanFukuda SangyoMr. Yoshinori Toshioka
toshioka@fukuda-sangyo.co.jp
0081471471622
JordanSpecilaized home Mr Hussam Damen
hussam@shmedicals.com00962 6 4635060
Kenya EgyPro EAST Africa LTD.Mr. Issac Mic Wahsh
iwahsh@egypropharma.com
00254202319234
Korea, SouthNC Networks Inc.Mr. Jae Yum
yum00700@gmail.com
008225765123
Korea, SouthVitalCare Mr. Daniel Ma
madongsu@hotmail.com
www.vitalcare.kr
KuwaitCentral Circle Co.Eng. Nancy Johnson
nancy.johnson@centralcircleco.com
00961869869
LebanonTurquoiseMr. Rami Milad Antonios
rami.antonios@turquoise.cc009616950307
LithuaniaUAB Medita, VilniusMr. Remigijus Stankevicius
remigijus@medita.lt
0037052720372http://www.medita.lt/
MaroccoMedical Systems S.a.r.l.Ms. Siham Daoudi

s.daoudi@medicalsystems.ma
00212537773239
Middle EastSOMNOmedics Middle EastMr. Hatem Khalil
hk@somnomedics.me
00491741798143
NetherlandsWave MedicalMs. Tinta Visser
tintavisser@wavemedical.nl
0031612152787http://www.wavemedical.nl/
NetherlandsComcare MedicalMr. Roelof Schuring
roelof.schuring@airliquide.com
0031613589601www.vitalaire.nl
New ZealandCardio-Jenic, Brunswick EAST VICGreg Jensen
gjensen@cardio-jenic.com
0061431817847http://www.cardio-jenic.com
New ZealandDevice Technologies, Belrose NSWMr. Stuart Jack
sjack@device.com.au
0061393710900www.device.com.au
NorwaySOMNOmedics Norway ASMr. Trygve Kragnes
tk@somnomedics.no
004748596620
PolandMa-Je-R SP. z o.o.Mr. Przemyslaw Zieba
przemyslaw.zieba@majer.com.pl
0048607511772http://www.majer.com.pl/
OmanGlobal SourceMrs. Zuwaina W Al-Mandhari
zuwaina@mmsoman.comhttp://www.gstoman.com
PortugalPulmocorMr. Ricardo Vilar
rvillar@pulmocor.pt
00351214834496
RomaniaGongora Aparatura Medicala S.R.L.Mr. Traian Tudorica
traian.tudorica@gongora.ro
0040723280987
RussiaUnimedica, MoscowMr. Evgeny Ragulin
e-maile-ragulin@mail.ru
e-ragulin@mail.ru
0074952338312http://www.uni-medica.ru/
Saudi ArabiaSOMNOmedics Saudi ArabiaMr. Ali Ewida
ae@somnomedics.me
00966568822873
SerbiaMedigalaMr. Marko Jankovic
markojankovic@medigala.rs 00381263194www.medigala.rs
Singapore/MalaysiaSomnotecMr. Richard Saw
richard@somnotec.net
006568440002
SlovakiaEgamedMr. Radovan Pastucha
pastucha@eamed.sk
00421337744907
SloveniaMEDICOtehnaMr. Matic Zakrajsek

matic@medicotehna.si

0038615291543
http://www.medicotehna.si
SpainSanro, MADRIDMs. Carmen Robles

carmenrobles@sanro.com
0034913529244, ext. 106 or 105
SwedenSOMNOmedics NordicsNiklas Eklund
ne@somnomedics.eu
ne@somnomedics.eu
00358505995609
TaiwanBiosystemsMr. Kevin Hu
biostm.tw@msa.hinet.net
00886225712107
ThailandSaint Medical (Critical Care) Co., Ltd.Mr. Viroje Vasusuttikulkant
viroje@saintmedical.com
0066252780758http://www.saintmedical.com/
TunisiaAtomedicalMr. Moez Aouina
moez.aouina@planet.tn
0021671287101
Turkey SOMNOmedics Turkey
Mükerrem Agbaba
Mr. Mükerrem Agbaba
ma@somnomedics.me
00903122808233
UkraineLLC "MEDICAL COMPANY "CARDIO", KievMs. Irina Parkhomenko

irina@cardio.net.ua
00380457138295http://www.ukrtelemed.com
United Arab EmiratesSummit Medical Equipment LLC - Abu Dhabi Poineer Medical Supplies LLC - Dubai Saeed Tower 1, Office 2706, DUBAIEng. Joel Thomasjoel@pioneerm.net0097126434776 http://www.pioneerm.net/
USASOMNOmedics America Inc.Mrs. Julia Sarmiento js@somnomedics-diagnostics.com0014154127071